fbpx

WHO WE ARE

From administration to program delivery, the Rung team is committed to our member’s success, by providing a space and community where women receive holistic supports, encouragements, and opportunities that position them to pursue their dreams and to thrive.  

MEET OUR STAFF

Rung for Women 
Leadership Team

Leslie Gill
President
leslie@rungforwomen.org

Jesse Dixon

Vice President,
Career Services
jesse@rungforwomen.org

Christina Holmes, LPC

Vice President,
Programs
christina@rungforwomen.org

Melinda McAliney

Vice President,
Administration

melinda@rungforwomen.org

Lisa Weingarth

Vice President,
Institutional Advancement
lisa@rungforwomen.org

Rung for Women Staff 

Maggie Brockmeyer

Manager, Social Capital and Volunteer Programs
maggie@rungforwomen.org

Dotti McDowell

Director, Operations & Customer Service 
dotti@rungforwomen.org  

Cammy Gibson

Manager, Membership
cammy@rungforwomen.org

Melissa Hamilton

Manager, Membership & External Relations
melissa@rungforwomen.org

Katie McKenzie

Manager, Professional Skills Development
katie@rungforwomen.org

Dr. Renee Racette

Director, Research, Evaluation, & Strategic Learning
renee@rungforwomen.org

Christina “V” Verbarg

Administrative Manager
christinav@rungforwomen.org

Stephanie Weinhaus

Director, Membership
stephanie@rungforwomen.org

 Rung Co-Designer Staff

Nikki Whetsell

Financial Education Navigator, Prosperity Connection @ Rung for Women
nwhetsell@prosperityconnection.org

Katherine Wallig, BAS, BSN

RN Practice Manager, Family Care Health Center @ Rung for Women
kwallig@fchcstl.org

Rung for Women
Board of Directors

Ali Hogan
Founder and Chairwoman

Jeannette Pai-Espinosa

Donna Erbs

JoAnn Kindle

Jim Mann

Lorri Ripplemeyer

Jacob Reby

 Rung for Women
Advisory Councils

Coaching Advisory Council

Marissa Q. Paine 

John Davis

Lance Guthrie

Linal Harris  

Mytrae Meliana  

A Word

From Our President

” Rung for Women exists to support women. We want women to keep focusing on themselves, keep focusing on their family, and moving up the rungs on the ladder. “

– Leslie Gill