fbpx

WHO WE ARE

From administration to program delivery, the Rung team is committed to the success of our members, by providing a space and community where women receive holistic supports, encouragements, and opportunities that position them to pursue family-sustaining careers and to thrive.  

MEET OUR STAFF

Rung for Women 
Leadership Team

Leslie Gill
President
leslie@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1102 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Christina Holmes, LPC

Vice President,
Programs
christina@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1301
Mobile Phone 314-346-0293
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Melinda McAliney

Vice President,
Administration

melinda@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1106
Mobile Phone 314-324-2796
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Lisa Weingarth

Vice President,
External Affairs
lisa@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1201
Mobile Phone 573-808-5889
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Rhonda Gray

Vice President,
Strategy & Innovation
rhonda@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1312
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Rung for Women Staff 

Alice Davis-Wiley

Director, Career Navigation 
alice@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1405  

Khalia Benson

Transformation Coach 
khalia@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1304 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Maggie Brockmeyer

Senior Manager of Development & Community Engagement 
maggie@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1202
Mobile Phone 314-956-0158 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Debra Cox

Transformation Coach 
debra@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1307

 

Ashley Gold

Administrative Manager, External Affairs
ashley@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1204
+ Follow on LinkedIn

 

Cammy Gibson

Manager, Membership
cammy@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1303 
Mobile Phone 314-600-3167 
+ Follow on LinkedIn 

Dotti McDowell

Interim Director, Alumni Strategy 
dotti@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1105
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Regina Lowe

Lead Transformation Coach
regina@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1309

Christina “V” Verbarg

Special Projects Manager
christinav@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1103
Mobile Phone 314-629-9082 
+ Follow on LinkedIn



Jessica Castañon Maurer

Director, External Partnerships
jessica@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1403
Mobile Phone 214-538-9412
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Jasmine Rangel

Interim Senior Membership & Programs Manager
jasmine@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1311

Katie McKenzie

Director, Professional Skills Development 
katie@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1402
Mobile Phone 636-346-4826

Aundrea Wooldridge

Administrative Manager, Administration
Aundrea@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1000 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Kari Stark

Manager, Membership
kari@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1310
Mobile Phone: 860-918-9866

 

Alexa Richards

Manager, Membership
alexa@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1306
Mobile Phone 479-871-4227
+ Follow on LinkedIn

John Womick

Culinary Director 
john@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 2702 
Mobile Phone 314-607-8641 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Maggie Kloppenberg

Transformation Coach
maggiek@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1313
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Precious Whitener

Manager, Career Preparation
precious@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1404

 

Cassandra Tobin

Manager, Career Navigation 
cassandra@rungforwomen.orgOffice Extension 1408

 

Stephanie Null

Interim Director, Grant Management
stephanie@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1302 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Danyelle Little

Director, Marketing & Communications
dlittle@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1203
+ Follow on LinkedIn

 Rung’s Resident Collaborator Staff

Nikki Whetsell

Financial Education Navigator, Prosperity Connection @ Rung for Women
nwhetsell@prosperityconnection.org
Office Extension 2301
Mobile Phone 314-371-6410
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Andrea Cox

Wellness Coordinator | Program Director, Collective STL @ Rung for Women
andrea.cox@thecollectivestl.org
Office Extension 2601
Mobile Phone 314-800-6075
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Ro Kicker

Farm Manager, Urban Harvest STL @ Rung for Women
ro@urbanharveststl.org
Office Extension 2800 
Mobile Phone 314-799-0446 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Katherine Wallig

RN Practice Manager, Family Care Health Centers @ Rung for Women
kwallig@fchcSTL.org
Office Extension 2100

Lupe Murillo Wink

Therapist, Provident Behavioral Health @ Rung for Women
gmurillowink@providentstl.org
Office Extension 2400
Mobile Phone 314-374-2575

Grace Smith

Therapist, Provident Behavioral Health @ Rung for Women
gsmith@providentstl.org
Office Extension 2401
Mobile Phone 314-646-9888

Rung for Women
Board of Directors

Ali Hogan
Founder and Chairwoman

Donna Erbs

Dr. Allison Jordan

Jim Mann

Samantha Menezes

Jeannette Pai-Espinosa

Jacob Reby

Lorri Rippelmeyer

Amy Soper

Stephani Lewis

Sharita Wilson

A Word

From Our President

” Rung for Women exists to support women. We want women to keep focusing on themselves, keep focusing on their family, and moving up the rungs on the ladder. “

– Leslie Gill