fbpx

WHO WE ARE

From administration to program delivery, the Rung team is committed to the success of our members, by providing a space and community where women receive holistic supports, encouragements, and opportunities that position them to pursue family-sustaining careers and to thrive.  

MEET OUR STAFF

Rung for Women 
Leadership Team

Leslie Gill
President
leslie@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1102 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Christina Holmes, LPC

Vice President,
Programs
christina@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1301
Mobile Phone 314-346-0293
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Melinda McAliney

Vice President,
Administration

melinda@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1106
Mobile Phone 314-324-2796
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Lisa Weingarth

Vice President,
Institutional Advancement
lisa@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1201
Mobile Phone 573-808-5889
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Marcus Wilson

Vice President,
Career Services
marcus@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1401

Rung for Women Staff 

Joani Alsop

Director, Coaching 
joani@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1305

Khalia Benson

Transformation Coach 
khalia@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1304 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Maggie Brockmeyer

Manager, Social Capital & Volunteer Programs
maggie@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1202
Mobile Phone 314-956-0158 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Debra Cox

Transformation Coach 
debra@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1307

 

Cammy Gibson

Manager, Membership
cammy@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1303 
Mobile Phone 314-600-3167 
+ Follow on LinkedIn 

Mike Lawrence

Day Porter
Office Extension 1000 
Mobile Phone 314-765-5275 

Regina Lowe

Transformation Coach 
regina@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1309

Jessica Castañon Maurer

Director, External Partnerships
jessica@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1403
Mobile Phone 214-538-9412
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Dotti McDowell

Director, Operations & Customer Service 
dotti@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1105
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Katie McKenzie

Director, Professional Skills Development 
katie@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1402
Mobile Phone 636-346-4826

Mary Perez

Salesforce Administrator
mary@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1107

Dr. Renee Racette

Director, Research, Evaluation, & Strategic Learning
renee@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1104
Mobile Phone 608-513-3044 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Alexa Richards

Manager, Membership
alexa@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1306
Mobile Phone 479-871-4227
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Ashley Sanders

Administrative Manager, Institutional Advancement & Career Services
ashley@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1204
+ Follow on LinkedIn

 

Sarah Shelton

Manager, Brand & Marketing
sarah@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1203 
Mobile Phone 970-556-9011 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Precious Smith

Manager, Career Preparation
precious@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1404

 

Kari Straley

Manager, Membership
kari@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1310
Mobile Phone: 860-918-9866

 

Christina “V” Verbarg

Special Projects Manager
christinav@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1103
Mobile Phone 314-629-9082 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Stephanie Weinhaus

Director, Membership
stephanie@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1302 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Carrie Wessels

Transformation Coach
carrie@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1308 

 

Alice Davis-Wiley

Director, Career Navigation 
alice@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1405  

John Womick

Culinary Director 
Johnwomick@att.net
Office Extension 2702 
Mobile Phone 314-607-8641 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Aundrea Wooldridge

Receptionist
Aundrea@rungforwomen.org
Office Extension 1000 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

 Rung Co-Designer Staff

Sarah Al-Zadjali

Therapist, Safe Connections @ Rung for Women 
sarah@safeconnections.org
Office Extension 2500
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Andrea Cox

Program Director, Collective STL @ Rung for Women
andrea.cox@thecollectivestl.org
Office Extension 2601
Mobile Phone 314-800-6075
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Sarah Hines

Community Engagement Manager, Women’s Foundation of Greater St. Louis @ Rung for Women
sarah.hines@wfstl.org
Office Extension 2900 
Mobile Phone 636-675-3225 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Ro Kicker

Farm Manager, Urban Harvest STL @ Rung for Women
ro@urbanharveststl.org
Office Extension 2800 
Mobile Phone 314-799-0446 
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Jada Peten

Counseling Coordinator, Provident Behavioral Health @ Rung for Women
jpeten@providentstl.org
Office Extension 2401

Nikki Whetsell

Financial Education Navigator, Prosperity Connection @ Rung for Women
nwhetsell@prosperityconnection.org
Office Extension 2301
Mobile Phone 314-371-6410
+ Follow on LinkedIn

Lupe Murillo Wink

Therapist, Provident Behavioral Health @ Rung for Women
gmurillowink@providentstl.org
Office Extension 2400

Katherine Wallig

RN Practice Manager, Family Care Health Centers @ Rung for Women
kwallig@fchc.org
Office Extension 2100

Rung for Women
Board of Directors

Ali Hogan
Founder and Chairwoman

Jeannette Pai-Espinosa

Donna Erbs

JoAnn Kindle

Jim Mann

Lorri Ripplemeyer

Jacob Reby

A Word

From Our President

” Rung for Women exists to support women. We want women to keep focusing on themselves, keep focusing on their family, and moving up the rungs on the ladder. “

– Leslie Gill